75209874ec · fix: + button after a select lines up with Assign to me · Updated 2026-10-15 08:48:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?